Kerry Anderson - 07:39am Feb 10, 2000 PST (#201 of 206) 

On the subjest of errata, here's Paul's answers to some BLOOD & STEEL
questions. 

1. Units may not move or retreat through overstacked hexes. 

2. Units may retreat off of the edge of the map but may not reenter. 

3. The 167th enters along the western (oops, typo!) not eastern edge of
the map in the DAS REICH's set up area, 0114 to 1022(Kerry, another bit
of errata for 11.21!). 

4. Yes, the German player loses 2 VP's no matter what happens with the
167th. 

5 & 6. The Tiger tank company can attack/defend by itself with a
strength of 1 in any situation including overruns as described. They do
not have to retreat, unless of course it is disrupted. 

7. The 5th Guards Tank Army units would enter as with the other
reinforcment units, i.e. a DR must be made for each one that is
released. DR 1-5 indicates the entry area, a DR of 6 the unit may enter
at the area of the Soviet player's choice.