GREEK TRAGEDY
12.0 Designer Q & A

Q1. Rules 5.43 and 5.46 should refer to Corps Assignment Markers, and not Activation Markers (AM), right? 
RHB: Right.

Q2. The Greek corps supply cities are the ones labeled with letters on the map, right? Some corps seem have more than one city ("B" Corps, for instance); does it matter which one is used to trace LOC? 
RHB ; Right -- and any city that corps HQ uses is OK.

Q3. In rule 5.21, Thessaloniki is off-map from hexes 3405 and 3406? Admittedly not terribly critical, unless the Greek player wants to relocate C Corps HQ. Is there any cost to enter the HQ along those roads? 
RHB: Yes, and they pay the cost to enter that hex. 

Q4. Rule 8.65 says red-lettered towns indicate eligible air base towns for their respective corps. The map shows only blue ones. 
RHB: Ignore the color reference
